Email Directory

Last Updated on 09/01/2012 By Tom Prefling

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X-Y-Z
bparcell@co.missoula.mt.us bparcell@co.missoula.mt.us
A    
Larry Ahrendt
LEATUCSON@aol.com
Deborah Leigh (Albright) Cheves
debb555@q.com

Melinda (Anderson) Field
mfield13@stx.rr.com
Gerri (Aros) Pentecost
gerri@westernswitches.com
Jim Avramis
avramis@crosslink.net
 
B    
Tim Bacchus
TimBacchus@aol.com
Mark Bahti
mbahti@bahti.com
Nansi (Bargamian) Weisel
nbargamian@hotmail.com
Georganne (Barnes) Hurford
tuca@flash.net
Sheila (Barry) Harris
rharrisfive@comcast.net
Susan (Becker) Sanders
leartest3@comcast.net

Kathy Black
blackk@repsrv.com

Richard Blickenstaff
RBlickenstaff@cox.net

Marsha Bonney
bonneym54@msn.com
Dale Borror
dborror@dia.net
Phil Bramley
cnpbramley@clearwire.net
Bill Britt
wbritt@peds.uab.edu
Charlie Brooks
Charile_Brooks@hotmail.com
Sue Brunsting
sbrunst1@rochester.rr.com
David Buchhauser
dbuch@cox.net
Barbara Burstein
bburstein@cox.net
Linda (Butler) Franklin
lgfranklin@comcast.net
 
C  

Jim Caid
caidjs@hughes.net

Dave Callaghan
Dcallaghan@cox.net

Everett Castle
ecsaems@aol.com
Vasiliki "Kiki" (Catsaros) Kyriakakis
songcat@hotmail.com
Jose P. di Cavalcanti, Jr.
di@dicavalcanti.com
Penny (Chamberalain) Holt
usnraz@worldnet.att.net
David Cochran
fastbackgt@netscape.net

Carol Contes
carol.contes@yahoo.com

Bob Cocke
rdcocke@gmail.com

Pamela Rae (Crihfield) Lively
nnkgranny@yahoo.com
Dwight Cummins
dwight.cummins@sunquest.com
 
D

 
Rusty Detwiler
S.detwiler@gte.net
Stacy (Dixon) Creed
stacy.creed@gmail.com
Karen (Dodge) Nick
turtle@bnkweb.com
Bob Dotson
rndotson@yahoo.com

Ruth (Dursey) Vestal
ruthrodger@cox.net

Bruce Dusenberry
BDusenberry@HorizonMoves.com
E

 
F

 

John Faick
johnf@sonic.net

Bud Feather
feathco78@sbcglobal.net

Julie Ferdon
julferdon@msn.com
Lark (Francis) Wysham
wysham@99webstreet.com
Craig Fredona
cfredona@sonic.net

Tom French
french@azstarnet.com

Don Frevert
dkfrevert@netzero.net

Bill Furrow
madrone@ccountry.net
 
G

 
Bruce Gillaspie
bruceg@cox.net
Fred L. Ginter III
ginter@azstarnet.com
Cari Goldfarb
carigoldfarb@hotmail.com
Clarissa (Goodwin) Groover
cgroover2@cox.net
Chuck Griffith
jamieandchuck@hotmail.com
 
H

 
Andrea Haber
ahaber@tusd.k12.az.us

Larry Harnisch
lmharnisch@yahoo.com

Bob Harris
rharrisfive@comcast.net

Marcia (Headricks)Anderson
tomarcia@hotmail.com

Pam (Hill) Frady
fradycat99@clearwire.net

Marjie (Holaway) Brown
marjiebrown@msn.com
Bill Holden
billannholden@uswest.net
Jim Horne
yoshijim@yahoo.com
Steve Howard
steve@san.rr.com
Linda (Huffman) Wright
Mslinda50@hotmail.com
Jon Hurst
opujch@aol.com
 
I  
J    

Lnda Jackson
LJsDeluxe@gmail.com

Blanchard Jacobus
blanchardjacobus@hotmail.com
Marrissa (James) Dean
moedean112@aol.com
Carlos Jury
CJuryJr@worldnet.att.net
   
K

 
Ilene (Karnofsky) Scannell
iscannell@comcast.net

Chris Kaufmann
CJK302@gmail.com

Ninette (Kelley) Duke
DUKEDUKEBN@aol.com
Donald Kirlin
ballwintire@sbcglobal.net

Sally (Kintner) Lutgerding
sallyhemet@verizon.net

Mary (Knipe) Verplank
verpette@gmail.com

Bill Koehler
bargebill@aol.com
Patty (Koster) Torgramsen
torg1@comcast.net
Ken Kroeger
KNKroeger50@aol.com
Vicki Kullberg
v.kullberg@mail.utexas.edu
Debra Krajnak
debra.krajnak@turner.com
 
L

 
Jean (Lamont) Waters
rodeomom4@aol.com
Helen (Leahy) Breshears
rasman@televar.com
Terry Lehrling
terrylehrling@azalumni.com
Cindy (Lersch) McCanse
cmccanse@cox.net
Waldon Lim
limw@pacbell.net
Larry Lorenzen
llorenzen@fender.com
Duane Lough
loughsinteriors@aol.com
Kathy (Lovell) Palumbo
davekathypal@hotmail.com
Marcus Lynch
kojacknwyatt@yahoo.com
Richard Lynch
rjlynch1949@hotmail.com
Linday (Lyons) Aho
daho@mi-mls.com
 
M

 
Annette (MacCaa) Felix
felix@azstarnet.com

Diane (McCormick-Shudy) Peterson
dianepeterson@cybertrails.com

Ann (McDowell) Mercer
QDROs@aol.com
Don McGriff
datesinmarch@gmail.com
Mike "Otis" McGuire
kodiakotis@hotmail.com

Kit McIlroy
mcilroyc@gmail.com

Chris Madison
chris@wiredmoon.com
Jeanette Martin
Jettmartin@aol.com
Dan Mashburn
Daniel_Mashburn@FMI.com
Marti (Matteson) McPherson
mamswafa@aol.com
Rusty Mellen
rmeltrade@yahoo.com
Melanie (Menaugh) Galt
cegmrggeg@aol.com
Bill (Miller) Fenster
billfenster@hotmail.com
Donna Miller
milmerv@cox.net
Harold Miller
hmiller@millerwater.com
Susanna (Molina) McClure
tsmcclure@wwdb.org
   
N  
Larry Nagel
llnagel@aol.com
Joseph J. Nardi
jjnardi@q.com
Barb Nogal
bnogal@sdcoe.k12.ca.us
O

 
Kathy (Oaks) Prinz
cprinz@cox.net
Marcia (Oien) Christopherson
marcia.christopherson@gmail.com
Pamela (O'Neil) Patecell
daryl@futureone.com
Margaret (Ormsby) Stalker
stalkerm@email.arizona.edu
Judi (Osweiler) Douthitt
Judan5042@aol.com
 
P    
Bob Parcell
bparcell@co.missoula.mt.us
Patsy Jo (Parker) Offen
poffen@ldsliving.com
Larry Peth
mirpeth@hotmail.com
Tom Potter
tompotter@cox.net
Tom Prefling
tprefling@cox.net
 
Q    
R    

Glenn Raiha
graiha@comcast.net

Dee Ann (Ramsay) Litscher
deeann.litscher@gmail.com

Ruth (Raney) Bittick
bittick7@yahoo.com
Kathy (Ratajczak) Sheppard
ksheppar@amphi.com
Paula Ratliff
mannjocrow@aol.com
Arthur Read
aread@worldnet.att.net
Merl Reagle
mreagle@tampabay.rr.com
Carl Remus
cremus@ci.tulsa.ok.us
Leilani Rothrock
lmrothrock@comcast.net
Donna (Russo) Williamson
Dwillezz@aol.com
   
S  
Gale Saunders
Gayleawaits@earthlink.net
Rona Sedley
RSedley@chw.edu

Jennifer Shadley
jshadley@ccmail.nevada.edu

Kathy (Sheldon) Bowers
kjb090350@hotmail.com
Jackie (Shetler) Thames
jthames1@gmail.com
James Shipp
xtek757@gmail.com
Mary (Simonian) Gillie
jgillie@cbsuccess.com
Morgan (Mary Ann) Sloane
morgansloane@earthlink.net
John Smiley
jsmiley@ucsd.edu
Scott Smith
smithsc@ruralnetwork.net
Keith Smith
bigdogsmitty@yahoo.com
Roy Soza
rsoza@aol.com
Susy (Staley) Bruce
SBruce1649@aol.com
Jackie (Steinle) Leisos
mamaleisos@msn.com
Alan Sternstein
asternstein@srgpe.com
Mark Stevens
stevens@powerc.net
Woneda Stockam
woneda@msn.com
Eileen (Stoecklein) Fairbanks
eileen_fairbanks@urmc.rochester.edu
T

 

Cindy (Thomas) Wagner
cindy_wagner@iname.com

Bill Thweatt, Jr.
sonny.thweatt@gmail.com

Charles "Skip" Trafford IV
ctraffiv@aol.com

Loui Tucker
loui@louitucker.com

Tom Tucker
tt@wko.com

Michael Turk
m.l.turk@att.net
U

 
V    
Rick Valley
corvettevalley1950@gmail.com
Marlene Van Pelt-Roberts
dogstar1@pacbell.net
Charles Voris
cwvoris@xplornet.com

Lydia Diane (Villalobos) Pinedo
angel6985701@peoplepc.com

Henry Varga
azcpaea@aol.com
 
W  

Nealann Wallace
nealannm@cs.com

Dean Wallraff
deanraff@arsnova.org

Kay (Webb) Callaway
kaydebug14@hotmail.com
Tim Weis
tim@californiawildlifecenter.org

David Lee Werch
dwerch@cox.net

Diana (Whitney) Anderson
rbander@valornet.com
Bill Wiest
willie24_1950@yahoo.com
Terry (Wikstrom) Billheimer
terrywikstrom@yahoo.com
Sharrhan Williamson
sharrhan@verizon.net
X-Y-Z  
Michael Robert Young
mike@hrmonline.biz
   

Return to CHS68 Home Page